智慧家庭 > 消费电子博客



21st Century Consumers and the Future of Digital Media

by David Mercer | 7月 02, 2009

I just wanted to flag up an open (ie free) webinar we are holding next Wednesday, on the future of digital media. Topics addressed will include: • Digital media industry health check - where are we and where do we go from here? • How is the economic downturn impacting the digital media market? • Why is the Internet and online advertising structurally changing the entire media industry? • Is the web all about advertising and piracy or can pay models succeed? • What is the role of multi-play operators in an on-demand media world? The Webinar will be held at 9am (EDT), 2pm (BST), 15:00 (CET) on Wednesday, 8th July. Click here to register. Twitter: twitter.com/DavidMercer_SA Client Reading: Global Digital Media Growth Slows to 2.7% in Q4 2008 Add to Technorati Favorites
Previous Post: “Deep Flaws” in Digital Britain Report, Claims Sky - Future of Broadcasting: Day Two | Next Post: What Consumers Want from TV/Video Solutions - Reviewing Ericsson’s White Paper
Leave a comment