Strategy Analytics Webinar



Using Dashboards to Make Smartphone Pricing Decisions

Date: 25 Sep 2019
Start Time: 14:00 UTC / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT
Duration: 30 Minutes


Please click to login and register for this webinar

Strategy Analytics' PriceTRAX Team invites you to our latest webinar:
‘Using Dashboards to Make Smartphone Pricing Decisions’

Smartphone pricing is dynamic, fast-moving, complicated and, at times, overwhelming.  Access to frequent, timely data and analytics is crucial for effective decision-making.

So…How do you see the wood for the trees? How is it possible to summarise millions of data points and highlight what really matters?

At Strategy Analytics, our team of pricing analysts has developed a new dashboard interface for viewing smartphone pricing. Based on the same data that drives our existing PriceTRAX web user interface, our new dashboards offer the possibility for clients to understand pricing dynamics at a glance and react quickly to competitive price moves. 

Webinar Content
• Appreciating The Smartphone Pricing Data Tsunami 
• Techniques Adopted by PriceTRAX Dashboards to Make the Story Jump Out
• Customisation Offers Endless Possibilities
• Examples of Important Price Trends Highlighted by PriceTRAX Dashboards

Speakers
• Stuart Robinson, Executive Director, PriceTRAX
• Phill Maling, Projects Director, PriceTRAX




Details of all the events our Analysts are attending and the webinars we are hosting are available here