Strategy Analytics Webinar



The State of IoT in Germany in 2019: Findings from Strategy Analytics End User Research

Date: 31 Jan 2019
Start Time: 10:00 UTC / 05:00 ET / 02:00 PT / 19:00 JST
Duration: 1 Hour


Please click to login and register for this webinar

In this webinar, we will present findings from our Enterprise IoT Strategies Service, looking at end user research carried out in Germany in Q3 and Q4 2018, looking ahead to 2019 trends and developments. 

The State of IoT in Germany in 2019: Findings from Strategy Analytics End User Research

• Intro to Strategy Analytics 
• IoT Spending and Motivation 
• IoT Deployment and Apps 
• IoT Vendors 
• Geo-location Solutions 
• IoT Data Storage 
• Edge Computing
• Conclusions and Recommendations




Details of all the events our Analysts are attending and the webinars we are hosting are available here