Smartphone Pricing Decisions Made Easy: Visual Dashboards




Date: 28 Sep 2021
Start Time: 3:00PM London, 4:00PM Paris, 10:00AM New York
Duration: 1 Hour

Helping you see the forest for the trees

-Summarize millions of data points and highlight what matters

-Track specific devices, competitors, and technologies

See Something New: See how the dashboards we've created help you leverage a market leading volume of smartphone pricing data and present it in a simple dashboard so that you can:

-Understand the market quicker and easier

-Rapidly interpret data

-React to competitive pricing dynamics in record time

-Receive a FREE Trial of PriceTRAX Dashboards after the Event 

We will be using selected charts from our Portfolio of over 70 data visuals across smartphone bundle,  SIM-Only, and standalone or device-only pricing

Webinar Content:

-Smartphone pricing- drill down from global and country averages to get the most competitive channel level pricing

-Interpretation- which metrics to use and when

-Recognizing tactics and opportunities- positioning and comparing devices, operators and retailers

-Customization offers endless possibilities- automated emails and inhouse charts and styles

-Examples of important price trends highlighted in PriceTRAX Dashboards

Speaker: Phill Maling, Research Director, PriceTRAX


Register for this Webinar

Details of all the events our Analysts are attending and the webinars we are hosting are available here

Let's talk

Now you know a little about us, get in touch and tell us what your business problem is.
Name:
Email:
Telephone:
Country:
Inquiry / Message: