Strategy Analytics Webinar



5G Positioning and Pricing Strategies: Driving Early Success

Date: 26 Sep 2019
Start Time: 14:00 UTC / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT
Duration: 1 Hour


Please click to login and register for this webinar

As 5G is becoming a commercial reality in multiple lead markets, and with many other launches anticipated over the next 12-18 months, the pressure is on Service Providers to finalize successful go-to-market strategies for 5G.

How 5G is positioned, packaged and priced will be critical in building a competitive 5G proposition to drive uptake, demand and profitability.

Join this Strategy Analytics and MATRIXX Software webinar where we will share the results from end-user study groups and operator interviews around the crucial topics of 5G positioning and pricing, undertaken to answer a fundamental question: Are Telcos getting it right?





Details of all the events our Analysts are attending and the webinars we are hosting are available here