Strategy Analytics Webinars


Predicting Second Hand Smartphone Prices (Session 2)

Date: 25 Jan 2017
Start Time: 17:00 UTC / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
Duration: 30 Minutes


Please click to login and register for this webinar

The presentation will be based on analysis from a NEW PriceTRAX Service which is coming soon.  We are already collecting comprehensive datapoints for the used smartphone market so you can pin point your strategy to maximising profitability and customer retention.

 

Hear Phill Maling and Stuart Robinson (of the PriceTRAX team) present on this critical new market dynamic.

 

Agenda:

Techniques for forecasting future smartphone second hand pricing

Apple and Samsung second hand price predictions

Apple and Samsung trade-in price forecasts

Other vendor future trade-in prices

 

Presenters- Stephen Entwistle(VP - Strategic Technologies Practice), Phill Maling (Projects Director for Strategy Analytics’ PriceTRAX and SpecTRAX), Stuart Robinson (Director, Handset Component Technologies (HCT) Program within the Strategic Technologies Practice)





Details of all the events our Analysts are attending and the webinars we are hosting are available here