Meet Strategy Analytics





HPE Sponsored Webinars on 5G Service Based Architecture SDE, MANO for Slicing & UDSF


  • Dates: 15 – 31 Jan, 2019
  • Location: Newton, MA, United States
  • Address: 199 Wells Ave
  • Contact: Sue Rudd
  • Email: srudd@strategyanalytics.com
  • How to find us: Online
Three Webinar series moderated by Sue Rudd, Director Networks and Service Platform at Strategy Analytics. 

5G Shared Data Environment: The Critical Enabler for a Service-based Architecture (SBA) [Recorded on December 18, 2019]
Lee Hines, HPE Distinguished Technologist, Sue Rudd of Strategy Analytics, and Daniel Lynch, Intel FlexRAN Business Director, will explore the drivers, challenges, and platform needs of today’s 5G market, and discuss how IT practices such as network slicing enable the creation of agile and flexible open networks designed for end-to-end services.

https://pages.questexweb.com/rs/294-MQF-056/images/HPE_register_button.png

5G Slicing – Management and Operation (MANO) Aspects
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 | 11am EST / 8am PST / 5pm CET
Leo Popokh, HPE Distinguished Technologist and WW Chief Architect, Sue Rudd of Strategy Analytics, and Daniel Lynch, Intel FlexRAN Business Director, will elaborate on the management, platform, operational and monetization aspects and processes required for enabling a scalable and flexible 5G slicing environment.  

https://pages.questexweb.com/rs/294-MQF-056/images/HPE_register_button.png

5G UDSF - Design Principles with Unstructured Data Storage Function (UDSF)
Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 11am EST / 8am PST / 5pm CET
Alain Guigui, Chief Technologist from HPE, and Sue Rudd of Strategy Analytics will examine the function and design of UDSF as a backend function that facilitates the adoption of a single Shared Data Environment for the entire 5G network and service architecture.

https://pages.questexweb.com/rs/294-MQF-056/images/HPE_register_button.png