Meet Strategy Analytics




Enterprise Mobility Deployments 2017 – Devices, Security, and Compliance


  • Dates: 20 – 20 Sep, 2017

Strategy Analytics’ Enterprise Mobility survey has gleaned responses from more than 1200 mobility professionals across the US, UK, Germany and France.

 

Results show that mobility has shifted from a new initiative to a foundational capability for the enterprise as organizations now expect increased productivity and ROI from their enterprise mobility programs as digital transformation takes place and companies are changing or accelerating their mobile strategies in response to several market forces. For instance, the Digital Transformation is forcing companies to innovate and be more agile to market changes; on the other hand, regulatory compliance, chiefly GDPR, is requiring security to be prioritized in the early stages of any mobility initiative rather than being an afterthought.

 

Join us on Wednesday, September 20th at 14:00 UTC / 10:00 EST / 07:00 PST — Strategy Analytics will share our recommendations for enterprise mobility programs based on topics that emerged from the data, key trends, challenges, and strategies for driving adoption of enterprise mobile devices, applications, and security.

 

This will be an interactive discussion and webinar attendees are encouraged to submit their own questions throughout the live presentation.

 

 

 

Agenda:

·         Enterprise Mobility Market Outlook

·         What does adoption look like in key countries? (France, Germany, UK and the US)

·         Differences in Business mobile devices, apps and cloud usage by company size and vertical

·         Unlocked Smartphones unlock big value in the Enterprise?

·         Implications of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

·         Recommendations & Conclusions

·         Q&A