Components > RF & Wireless Blog

Hear about the market status of the RF compound semi industry: GaAs & GaN

by Stephen Entwistle | Apr 19, 2010

Strategy Analytics has joined up with the Microwave Journal to offer this complimentary webinar on 27th April. clip_image001 The session will highlight the threats and opportunities for both GaAs and GaN technologies from both a market and technology perspective and discuss the wider business implications for the RF compound semiconductor industry.
  • GaAs Industry Review
  • Drivers for Growth
  • End Markets for GaAs
  • Future Growth Prospects for GaAs
  • The GaN Opportunity
  • Conclusions
The webinar is free of charge for all attendees, however we do request that you register for the webinar beforehand in order to participate. Register for the event –>>> NOW 
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
                                                                         Event Information

                                                                Date: Tuesday, 27th April 2010

                                                          Time: 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Once we have processed your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event. Feel free to forward this message to your colleagues who may be interested in this webinar.

Previous Post: Hear our research at Avionics Europe: COTS Electronics and AESA Radar | Next Post: Meet us at MTT-S / IMS: Defense Market Analysis Lunch plus lots more

Let's talk

Now you know a little about us, get in touch and tell us what your business problem is.
Name:
Email:
Telephone:
Country:
Inquiry / Message: