Components > RF & Wireless Blog

AESA RADAR Webinar (jointly with Microwave Journal)

by Stephen Entwistle | Jan 13, 2010

Get insights into AESA RADAR’s impact on the RF & microwave industry. AESA RADAR is fast becoming the must-have capability for next-generation defense platforms. A wide range of military applications of AESA RADAR are coming into service, creating a long-tail of engineering demand and associated revenues. Strategy Analytics has joined up with the Microwave Journal to offer this complimentary webinar on 28th January. The present and future impact of AESA on the defense industry can be shown by understanding the theory and enabling technologies that underpin AESA radar, as outlined in this webinar.

  • Radar Types and Application
  • Measuring Radar Signals
  • Phased Array Radar
  • Advantages of AESA Radar
  • Enabling Technologies for AESA Radar
  • AESA Radar Systems
  • Conclusions

The webinar is free of charge for all attendees, however we do request that you register for the webinar beforehand in order to participate. Register for the event –>>> NOW

Event Information
Date: Thursday, 28th January 2010
Time: 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PST

Once we have processed your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event. Feel free to tell your colleagues who may be interested in this webinar. Steve Entwistle

Previous Post: Profits rebound in the RF / wireless component industry | Next Post: Strategy Analytics Exclusive Presentations at MWC 2010

Let's talk

Now you know a little about us, get in touch and tell us what your business problem is.
Name:
Email:
Telephone:
Country:
Inquiry / Message: